Harmonogram Patrula Rinpocze na rok 2013

Rigdzin Dupa Drupchen 2013 with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 - Sunday, 24 February 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Russia: Moscow with Patrul Rinpoche in Russia
Friday, 1 March 2013 - Friday, 15 March 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Russia: Chelyabinsk with Patrul Rinpoche in Russia
Friday, 15 March 2013 - Tuesday, 19 March 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Bulgaria
Thursday, 21 March 2013 - Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Chöd Drupchen 2013 with Patrul Rinpoche
Thursday, 28 March 2013 - Tuesday, 9 April 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Russia: Sint-Petersburg with Patrul Rinpoche in Russia
Friday, 12 April 2013 - Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Japan
Sunday, 28 April 2013 - Wednesday, 8 May 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in United Kingdom
Saturday, 8 June 2013 - Monday, 10 June 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Sweden
Saturday, 15 June 2013 - Monday, 17 June 2013
Vajrasattva Drupchen 2013 with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Thursday, 11 July 2013 - Sunday, 21 July 2013
Shedra ZPI 2013 - Year 2b (Third cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 26 July 2013 - Sunday, 11 August 2013
Shedra ZPI 2013 - Year 4 (First cycle) with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 16 August 2013 - Sunday, 1 September 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Japan
Friday, 6 September 2013 - Friday, 13 September 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Spain
Friday, 20 September 2013 - Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Portugal
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 - Tuesday, 1 October 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Switzerland
Friday, 4 October 2013 - Friday, 11 October 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche - Germany: Munich with Patrul Rinpoche in Germany
Friday, 11 October 2013 - Tuesday, 15 October 2013
Sambhota Translation Group Workshop with Patrul Rinpoche in Belgium
Friday, 18 October 2013 - Monday, 28 October 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Ukraine
Friday, 8 November 2013 - Monday, 11 November 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Luxembourg
Friday, 29 November 2013 - Tuesday, 3 December 2013
Retreat with Patrul Rinpoche with Patrul Rinpoche in Denmark
Wednesday, 4 December 2013 - Friday, 6 December 2013